Schedule a test on the new mini plus at the W. Jordan Wurth Location!

9826 S Prosperity Rd. West Jordan, UT 84081

Call (800) 422-4389 
Or scroll down to find the contact information for the territory manager for your area.

WURTH Sales Contacts

Machinery Sales Manager 
Mike Sudweeks 
P: (800) 422-4389 ext. 3120 C: (801) 652-0251 MSudweeks@wurthlac.com 

Machinery Sales Mountain Region AZ, CO, Southern ID, MT, NV, NM, and WY

Mike Sudweeks 
P: (800) 422-4389 ext. 3120 
C: (801) 652-0251 
MSudweeks@wurthlac.com 

Machinery Sales California 
Bruce Watson 
C: (805) 396-6000 • BWatson@wurthlac.com

Machinery Technicians for Southern California/ San Diego Region 
Enoch Hays 
P: (714) 469-1604 • PeanutEH@aol.com Danny Spadaro 
P: (626) 625-5046 • DannySpadaro@sbcglobal.com

Machinery Sales Pacific Northwest OR, WA, Northern ID and Western MT

John Ertel 
C: (253) 313-4756 

 JErtel@wurthlac.com

Machinery Technicians for Pacific Northwest Region Rob’s Machinery Repair

Rob Pope 
P: (801) 707-7258

Email: robsmachineryrepair@gmail.com Jeff Duncan 
P: (253) 471-2744

Email: millrenew1@gmail.com 

Albuquerque, NM.(888) 422-5852

Anaheim, CA ........(800) 422-4389

Baton Rouge, LA ...(800) 444-0043

Benton, AR............ (501) 778-6500

Brea, CA ................(800) 422-4389

Denver, CO. ..........(888) 422-5852

Grand Prairie, TX. ..(800) 444-0043

Houston, TX...........(800) 798-4150

Idaho Falls, ID. ...... (800) 224-8490

Las Vegas, NV ....... (800) 472-7755

Machinery Sales Coordinators

Parts Ordering, Shipping Information, Installation and General Questions Tammy Schachair 


P: (510) 668-1122 ext. 2207 TSchachair@wurthlac.com 
 

Cressie Greenland 
P: (801) 666-4036 ext.3115  

CGreenland@wurthlac.com 

Machinery Sales Southern Region South TX and LA 
David Allen 
C: (346) 310-9512 
DAllen@wurthlac.com 

North TX, OK and AR

Kyle Ward 
C: (469) 580- 0334

KWard@wurthlac.com

Machinery Technicians for Southern Region Cooper’s Electrical Motor Controls Maintenance

Michael Cooper 
P: (832) 647-7162

Email: morednow@yahoo.com 

Machinery Technicians for Mountain Region B & A Machinery Tech Services

Kyle Allen 
P: (623) 910-2482

Email: b.a.machinerytech@gmail.com Rob’s Machinery Repair, Rob Pope 
P: (801) 707-7258

Email: robsmachineryrepair@gmail.com 

Oklahoma City, OK    (800) 444-0043

Phoenix, AZ. .......... (800) 472-7755

Portland, OR       (800) 452-2621

Salt Lake City, UT      (800) 224-8490

San Antonio, TX.    (800) 444-0043

San Marcos, CA .... (800) 422-4389

Seattle, WA........... (800) 452-2621

Spokane, WA ........ (800) 452-2621

St. George, UT ..... (800) 224-8490

West Jordan, UT (800) 224-8490